Motogp 2014 Rider, Motor, and Teams

01 GP Qatar 18, 19 y 20 de marzo de 2011

Here’s the line-up for MotoGP 2014. No one is taking the No1 plate as Marc Márquez is keeping No93.

FIM has released the riders line-up for the 2014 MotoGP season. Below you can find all the riders, the bikes and the teams in competition. As you can see, there’s no number one rider for 2014 as Marc Márquez, the 2013 MotoGP Champion, prefers to keep his lucky 93 plate. There are still three places to be confirmed on the MotoGP 2014 grid with slots available with Paul Bird Motorsport Team and Ioda Racing Project.

MotoGP Provisional 2014 grid # Rider Country Team
4 Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Corse
5 Colin Edwards USA NGM Mobile Forward Racing (FTR Yamaha)
6 Stefan Bradl GER LCR Honda
7 Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Power Electronics Aspar-Honda
8 Hector Barbera SPA Avintia Blusens
9 Danilo Petrucci ITA Iodaracing Project (TBA)
17 Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing-Honda
19 Alvaro Bautista SPA Honda Gresini
26 Dani Pedrosa SPA Repsol Honda
29 Andrea Iannone ITA Pramac Ducati
35 Cal Crutchlow GB Ducati Corse
38 Bradley Smith GB Monster Yamaha Tech-3
41 Aleix Espargaro SPA NGM Mobile Forward Racing (FTR Yamaha)
44 Pol Espargaro SPA Monster Yamaha Tech-3
45 Scott Redding GB Honda Gresini
46 Valentino Rossi ITA Yamaha Factory Racing
59 Niccolò Canepa ITA Iodaracing Project (TBA)
63 Mike di Meglio FRA Avintia Blusens
68 Yonny Hernandez COL Pramac Ducati
69 Nicky Hayden USA Power Electronics Aspar-Honda
70 Michael Laverty GB Paul Bird Motorsport (TBC)
93 Marc Marquez SPA Repsol Honda
99 Jorge Lorenzo SPA Yamaha Factory Racing

source: repsol honda


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s